Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Transformation Game!

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Where Am I Going And Why?

Meditation hour

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Connecting with Angels

Operation Prayer Power for World Healing

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Aetherius Society Barnsley

Earth Spirit Circle - Spring Equinox

Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Chorlton Unitarians

Hyde Park Meditation Club

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Leeds Meditation Drop In Sessions

OM CHANTING MANCHESTER - Experience the Power & Vibration of OM

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Learn the art of Shamanic Drumming

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: North Star Drumming - Learn the art of Shamanic Drumming

MARCH 2019 - MANCHESTER Law Of Attraction - MON 25TH MARCH 2019!!! Xxx

Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Law Of Attraction- Abraham Hicks & The Secret MANCHESTER

Rotherham Reiki Share

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

Meditation for Anxiety

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Bolton Meditation Circle

DREAM MEETUP MARCH

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Manchester Dreams Meetup

SATSANG

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Satsang with Helen Hamilton

March meetup

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Harrogate Kundalini Awakening Support Group

OM CHANTING MANCHESTER - Experience the Power & Vibration of OM

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Egyptian Magic - Horus the Sky God

Monday, April 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

Siberian Shamanism Ritual To Open A Stable Financial Flow

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Manchester Spirituality, Sexuality and Shamanism

Siberian Shamanism Ritual To Heal The Ancestral Lineage

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Manchester Spirituality, Sexuality and Shamanism

Unicorn Energy Healing System Workshop

Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

OM CHANTING MANCHESTER - Experience the Power & Vibration of OM

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

**SPANISH - BASIC and BEYOND ** (2 part class)`

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Breaktime Spanish, EFL and Hypnotherapy

UK Professional Transformational Tantra Massage Training - 2019-2020

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Manchester Spirituality, Sexuality and Shamanism

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active