Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

September Social & Talk

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Manchester Psychedelics Society

Reiki Share

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Full Spectrum Centre Meetup Group

Operation Prayer Power for World Healing

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: The Aetherius Society Barnsley

Free 1st-time mantra meditation class in Manchester

Friday, September 28, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Free Mantra Meditation & Yoga Manchester

Satsang with Helen

Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Peaceful Experience

Meditation session in Manchester

Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:45 pm
Group: Free Mantra Meditation & Yoga Manchester

Getting Conscious with Kink - Seani Love

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: Manchester Spirituality, Sexuality and Shamanism

Manchester class - Spiritual awakening and psychology

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: The Full Embrace - Spiritual Psychology

Free yoga and meditation , OM CHANTING

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Raja Yoga Meditation - Part 1 at Sheffield Hallam University

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Meditation & Positive Thinking in Sheffield

Divine Service - Sundays at 11:00 am

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: The Aetherius Society Barnsley

October Circle

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Sheffield Women's Healing Circle

How To Be Me

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: How To Be Me

First Contact

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Stockport Spirituality Awakening Meetup

Free yoga and meditation , OM CHANTING

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Self Esteem for a Balanced Life - at Sheffield Hallam University

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 1:45 pm
Group: Meditation & Positive Thinking in Sheffield

Angelic Connections

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

Switch Off Switch On

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 2:30 pm
Group: Meditation & Positive Thinking in Sheffield

Manchester Crystal Lovers Meet Up

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Manchester Crystal Lovers

Gong Bath at The Owl and The Coconut in Levenshulme

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Manchester Gong Bath Meetup

Experience The Sound of Soul

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Eckankar in Yorkshire Spiritual Discussion Group

Power of the Dragon - Workshop and Empowerment

Monday, October 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

Introduction to Transformational Tantra Massage

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Manchester Spirituality, Sexuality and Shamanism

Learn the art of Shamanic Drumming

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 2:30 pm
Group: North Star Drumming - Learn the art of Shamanic Drumming

Shamanic Journeying - Learning from Eagle Condor

Monday, October 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

OCT *Penultimate 2018!* - MANCHESTER Law Of Attraction - Wed 31st Oct!!! Xxx

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 6:15 pm
Group: Law Of Attraction- Abraham Hicks & The Secret MANCHESTER

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active